Sammy said 7.9.16

   Buddy has gone on the shed roof so he went inside and got his fire engine. ‘Don’t worry buddy, I’ll get a ladder’. ‘Fireman get you buddy’ 

Yesterday, I fixed the bamboo steamer that had come apart in his kitchen. A bit fell off onto the floor as I did it. Sammy said ‘you broke it! You so horrible. Naughty step’ and tried to take me off to the stairs grabbing my arm. 

Out of over excitement, he hit my face.

“Sorry bout that mummy”

Suprised at his memory for something jon told him days earlier;

“Bin man come on Tuesday”

Sammy said 7.9.16

Leave a Reply

